Turkey and Havarti Panini

Today, I fell in love with a panini.

A turkey and havarti panini from Safeway’s Signature Cafe. All I am going to say is that: turkey + havarti on Country Wheat bread = one delicious combo.

If the other paninis are as good as this one, I think I will have to visit Safeway’s deli counter more often…

Have you tried Safeway’s Signature Cafe paninis?

PS. I was searching for the nutritional stats when I stumbled upon Chatterpie Kitchen. Is the secret ingredient really Caesar salad dressing? I must put this one to the test!

ā¤ Jessica

4 thoughts on “Turkey and Havarti Panini

  1. Pingback: Gluten Free Cheesecake | Chocolate Covered Chickpeas

  2. Pingback: Enter Title Here | Chocolate Covered Chickpeas

Leave a Reply

