What’s New?

From today onwards, I will be posting a weekly roundup every weekend.

I’ve been thinking about this for a while now, and I finally decided to do it for a couple reasons.

  1. It is convenient for those who have missed posts and want to see what they have missed without having to click all over the place.
  2. I don’t religiously keep track of what I’ve posted last week and last last week. Having a weekly roundup makes it easier for me to check what I have been posting and avoid repeats.

Without further ado, here’s what I have been munching on this week:

Pepperoni pizzaCoconut bunsEdamameBanana soft-serve with sprinklesAnd last but not least… lamb chops. Other news:

  1. I almost missed out on the entire Season 4 of MasterChef! Why didn’t anyone tell me about this earlier?! 😦
  2. Luckily, I found all the episodes on Youtube. (I love you, Youtube.) I’m halfway through the entire season, and I just started watching last night.
  3. By the way, did you know that Jessie is the daughter of former NHL player, Tom Lysiak?
  4. I really really want this tea calendar by Hälssen & Lyon.

I hope you guys are having a wonderful weekend!

❤ Jessica

2 thoughts on “What’s New?

Leave a Reply

