Hairy Things that Happen to Be Delicious

I used to think that chest hair was gross.

Then, I saw Jake Gyllenhaal in Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time.

I also used to be scared of edamame. (I’m a wimp, I know.)

Then, I tried some.

I’m still scared as heck…

Just kidding. 😉

They may be as hairy as a tarantula, but they are really delicious. Not as delicious as Mr. Gyllenhaal, but then again,  comparing them to him isn’t very fair. Point is… edamame is awesome. Now try it if you haven’t already!

❤ Jessica

7 thoughts on “Hairy Things that Happen to Be Delicious

  1. Pingback: What’s New? | Chocolate Covered Chickpeas

  2. Haha, great descriptive post. I still don’t like chest hair (lucky my husband’s chest happens to be naturally hairless!!). I do love edamame though. The hair definitely isn’t a deal-breaker. How do you eat yours? xx

Leave a Reply

