Cookies ‘n Cream Is My Kind of Ice Cream


I scream, you scream, we all scream for ice cream!
Rah! Rah! Rah!
Tuesdays, Mondays, we all scream for sundaes,
Sis-boom-bah!
Boola-boola, sarsaparoolla,
If you got chocolate, we’ll take vanoola!
I scream, you scream, we all scream for ice cream!

Has anyone heard of that song?I used to sing it as a kid all the time with my friends.

Maybe I was just a teeny bit weird…

Anywho. I am a Cookies ‘n cream ice cream lover. I think it’s because I love anything with Oreos in it.The only thing I can’t vouch for is the crookie, which is an Oreo cookie stuffed in a croissant.

If you have tried the crookie, please tell me your thoughts on it!

❤ Jessica

2 thoughts on “Cookies ‘n Cream Is My Kind of Ice Cream

Leave a Reply

