Bear With Me

If you recall, I went on a mini-vacation last week, and I promised to post some pictures.

I ended up taking over 300 photos in a span of three days, which roughly equals 100 photos per day. It was a pain in the butt editing and adding captions for all of them, which is why I did not post any pictures last week. I also had trouble selecting which pictures to post; trust me, if I could, I would post all of them!

In the end, I decided on these photos:I have been to Jasper numerous times, but it was my first time seeing bears; needless to say, I was very excited! (The pictures are kind of blurry because my hand was shaky and my car was parked at a distance. Bear with me! 😉 )

If you haven’t been to Jasper, you need to go some time! It’s gorgeous. It’s breathtakingly beautiful. It’s perfect.❤ Jessica

6 thoughts on “Bear With Me

  1. Pingback: Bear With Me: Part II | Chocolate Covered Chickpeas

  2. Pingback: Taking a Break. Having a Kit Kat. | Chocolate Covered Chickpeas

Leave a Reply

