Guilt-Free Snacking

My first time making tortilla chips!

 

THEY ARE SO GOOD. (especially with cream cheese and smoked sausage)

Why I didn’t discover these earlier… I don’t know. What I do know, however, is that I have been missing out big time. And to make up for all that lost time, I think I will make these every day more often. 😉 Cut your tortillas into eight triangles, and place them in a preheated large frying pan. When they are a nice golden brown colour, flip and wait for the other side to brown.

It really is as easy as that. No need to turn on the oven!

Have you ever made tortilla chips?

❤ Jessica

2 thoughts on “Guilt-Free Snacking

Leave a Reply

