Sipping Smooth Smoothies

I love recipe swaps. The recipes are absolutely delicious and extremely easy to follow! It has been so fun cooking up a storm in the kitchen and learning different ways to cook the same thing. On Monday, I made my friend’s kick-butt green bean stir fry.

Today, I made her avocado banana smoothie. I’m not really a smoothie person, but I love this smoothie!

It’s healthy – sweetened with banana and stevia.
It’s easy – can be prepared in under five minutes, and it only requires four ingredients!
It’s delicious – try it if you don’t believe me! Ingredients:

  • 1 frozen banana
  • 1/2 avocado
  • 1/4 – 1/2 cup almond milk (depending on how thick you like your smoothies)
  • 2 scoops/packtets stevia

Blend away!

Easiest, healthiest, yummiest smoothie ever. Yum.

What is your favourite smoothie?

❤ Jessica

One thought on “Sipping Smooth Smoothies

  1. Pingback: My First Time | Chocolate Covered Chickpeas

Leave a Reply

