Cake Day

No, I am not an avid Redditor. In fact, I don’t even own a Reddit account.

I do like the term, “cake day” though. For those of you who aren’t familiar with Reddit, a “cake day” is the day of your Reddit username creation.

Or in my world… cake day = day to eat cake

It’s almost like a birthday, but I prefer “cake day” over “birthday” because I get more excited about my birthday cake than the fact that I was born. Birthday cake… *drool* Plus, you only get to celebrate your birthday once a year, but there can be as many “cake days” as you wish.

For example, today was a cake day.Whole wheat blueberry cake topped with a caramel glaze. Yum.

What social networking sites do you use? Are you a Redditor?

❤ Jessica

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

