Addictions

Okay, this is my call for help.

I am addicted to quesadillas. Like, I’ve had them multiple times last last week, last week, and I’m having them again this week.

Usually, I get bored pretty fast of eating the same thing over and over again. However, that is not the case here. I’m starting to scare myself at how much I like love quesadillas. Must. stop. eating. quesadillas.

Crap. I just realized I still have half a bag of whole grain tortillas left that need to be consumed. Any ideas on what to do with them besides make quesadillas?

❤ Jessica

 

2 thoughts on “Addictions

  1. yum, quesadillas are a great, easy, fast go-to meal! i usually make sweet potato-bean-cheesestick wraps with my tortilla.. you could make chips dusted with cinnamon and sugar, or peanut butter-banana roll-ups, or jelly-cream cheese pinwheels, egg scramble-salsa breakfast burritos, or easy pizza 🙂

Leave a Reply

