What Do You Get When You Plant an Egg?

What do you get when you plant an egg?

An eggplant!

Haha, get it? Okay, maybe not so funny. 😦

Anyways, eggplants are one of my favourite vegetables. I also love tomatoes, garlic, and onions.

Then out of the blue, I had an epiphany. I thought, why not combine four of my favourite veggies in one dish? And so I did.

The results are quite eggcellent.

What are your favourite vegetables?

❤ J

One thought on “What Do You Get When You Plant an Egg?

  1. Pingback: Getting Steamy in the Kitchen | Chocolate Covered Chickpeas

Leave a Reply

